Plastic Recyclates

The super raw material – sustainable and climate-friendly

Plastic Recyclates

The super raw material – sustainable and climate-friendly

High quality acrylic and polycarbonate recyclate from pekutherm

PMMA recyclate
colored

PMMA recyclate
transparent

PMMA recyclate in different grain sizes:
fine, medium, coarse

100% sorted, clean and dedusted

Our recyclates made of PMMA and PC are convincing due to their purity, good flowability and unclouded brilliance. They have the same processing properties as virgin materials, help save costs and are ideally suited for the production of sustainable plastic products.

Our recyclates are manufactured from post-industrial or post-consumer material using a mechanical process and undergo multi-stage quality control throughout the manufacturing process.

Our acrylic and polycarbonate recyclates are 100% sorted, clean and dedusted. Recyclates such as those used for the manufacture of sustainable plastic products in the automotive and electrical industries, or for the production of special MMA-based chemical products.

The material is delivered in big bags of 1,000 kg, 600 kg or bags of 25 kg in various grain sizes:

  • Fine regrind: 0,2 to 1 mm
  • Regrind: 5 to 8 mm
  • Coarse regrind: 25 to 35 mm
  • Special grain sizes on request

We actively reduce our CO2 emissions by using green electricity, photovoltaics, reusable packaging, carpooling and supporting climate protection projects. Our PMMA and PC recyclates are produced in a climate-neutral manner.

Certificate Polycarbonate
Certificate PMMA
Go to contact sheet

Please ask for a non-binding offer now!

Let us know about your needs. We’d love to make you an offer.
Go to contact sheet

Our quality standards

pekutherm recycles only A-grade sheet and off-cut scrap originating from Germany-based plastics manufacturing and processing companies. From delivery to processing, our trained and experienced staff checks the scrap for cleanliness and contamination by hand — every single piece. At our factory, we gently regrind and sift the material with high-quality processing machines and special sifters located in dust-proofed rooms.

We process only one type of plastic per granulator to prevent an uncontrolled contamination with foreign material from other batches. On request, we also supply the material as pellets or special re-compounds.

Contact us by E-Mail

Do you have any questions about our recyclates?

Please ask us. We’d love to extensively give you advise on our plastic recyclates.
Tel.: +49 6722 937 703 0
Contact us by E-Mail

Kunststoff-Rezyklate

Der Super-Rohstoff – nachhaltig und klimafreundlich

Kunststoff-Rezyklate

Der Super-Rohstoff – nachhaltig und klimafreundlich

Hochwertige Acryl- und Poly­carbonat-Rezyklate von pekutherm

PMMA-Rezyklat
bunt

PMMA-Rezyklat
transparent

PMMA-Rezyklate in unterschiedlichen Körnungen:
fein, mittel, grob

100% sortenrein, sauber und entstaubt

Unsere Rezyklate aus PMMA und PC überzeugen durch Reinheit, gute Rieselfähigkeit und eine ungetrübte Brillanz. Sie besitzen die gleichen Verarbeitungseigenschaften wie Neuware, helfen Kosten sparen und eignen sich optimal zur Herstellung nachhaltiger Kunststoffprodukte.

Unsere Rezyklate werden aus post-industrial oder post-consumer Material im werkstofflichen Verfahren hergestellt und durchlaufen im gesamten Herstellungsprozess eine mehrstufige Qualitätskontrolle.

Unsere Acryl- und Polycarbonat-Rezyklate sind 100% sortenrein, sauber und entstaubt. Rezyklate wie sie zum Beispiel für die Herstellung von nachhaltigen Kunststoffprodukten in der Automobil- und Elektroindustrie verwendet werden oder zur Herstellung spezieller chemischer Produkte auf MMA-Basis.

Das Material wird in Big Bags á 1.000 kg, 600 kg oder Sackware á 25 kg in verschiedenen Korngrößen ausgeliefert:

  • Feinmahlgut: 0,2 bis 1 mm
  • Mahlgut: 5 bis 8 mm
  • Grobmahlgut: 25 bis 35 mm
  • Sonderkorngrößen auf Anfrage

Wir reduzieren aktiv unsere CO2-Emmisionen durch den Einsatz von Ökostrom, Photovoltaik, Mehrwegverpackungen, Fahrgemeinschaften und der Unterstützung von Klimaschutzprojekten. Unsere PMMA und PC Rezyklate werden klimaneutral produziert.

URKUNDE POLYCARBONAT
URKUNDE PMMA
Zum Kontakt-Formular

Jetzt unverbindliches Angebot anfordern!

Informieren Sie uns über Ihren Bedarf. Wir machen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot.
Zum Kontakt-Formular

Unsere Qualitätsmaßstäbe

pekutherm recycelt ausschließlich neuwertige Platten- und Rand­ab­schnitte in A-Qualitäten von in Deutschland ansässigen Kunst­stoff­produktions- und Ver­arbei­tungs­be­trieben. Von der Anlieferung bis zur Verarbeitung überprüfen unsere geschulten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter das Ausgangs­material von Hand auf Rein­heit und Echtheit — jedes einzelne Stück. Das Material wird in unserem Betrieb auf hochwertigen Aufbereitungs­anlagen in staub­geschützten Räumen schonend granuliert und spezialentstaubt.

Pro Maschine verarbeiten wir nur einen einzigen Kunststofftyp, um ein un­kon­troll­iertes Eindringen von Fremdmaterial aus anderen Chargen zu verhindern. Auf Wunsch liefern wir das Material auch in Form von Regranulaten oder speziellen Re-Compounds.

Kontakt per E-Mail

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Rezyklaten?

Sprechen Sie uns an! wir beraten Sie gerne umfassend zu unseren Kunststoff-Rezyklaten.
Tel.: +49 6722 937 703 0
Kontakt per E-Mail