START2019-10-07T12:15:23+01:00
Loading...

pekutherm: plastics recycling for over 30 years

We specialize in the management and recycling of post-industrial acrylic and polycarbonate plastic rests, and recycle about 5,000 metric tons of recyclable plastics per year.

pekutherm offers a complete waste management concept for all of your semifinished plastic waste resulting from production, including post-industrial CD and DVD scrap, or toll grinds your plastic rests. We are manufacturer of crystal clear PMMA and PC recyclates, and the popular purogran® cylinder purging compounds.

Our Services

Plastics Recycling

We buy production plastic scrap and used plastic rests

Kunststoff-Recycling

For the ongoing purchase of both sheet rests and off cuts from acrylic, polycarbonate and other thermoplastics as well as CDs/DVDs, we offer fair and competitive prices. We provide collection boxes for your plastic recycling materials, and reliably pick them up with our efficient logistics.

Read more

Toll Grinding

We recycle your plastic scrap

Lohnaufbereitung

Cut costs by making the most out of your purchased virgin materials: With our professional toll grinding services you can quickly re-use your recycled rests for the current production.
In terms of purity and quality, the toll grinded recyclate equals virgin materials.

Read more
Go to price offer!

What price do we offer for your industrial plastic rests?

Here, you’ll receive a fair price offer from us.
Go to price offer!

Our Recycling Products

Kunststoff-Rezyklate

Highly Transparent Plastic Recyclates

100% sorted, clean and dust-free

pekutherm’s highly transparent PMMA and PC-recyclates convince with unalloyed purity, cleanness, and uncloudy brilliance. They possess the same processing characteristics as virgin material, help saving costs and are an ideal complement for producing high-quality plastic products.

Our Recyclates
Zylinder-Reinigungsgranulat

purogran® Cyclinder Purging Compounds

Gentle, effective, and cost-saving

When changing color or materials, purogran® purges extrusion, injection moulding and blow moulding machines gently, highly effective and most-importantly cost-saving. It’s quickly and smoothly to apply, easy to handle and absolutely non-toxic.

Go To Product

News

TÜV-Süd renews waste management certification for 2019

Technical inspection authority TÜV Süd renewed our waste management certificate for another year. Also in 2019, pekutherm Plastics GmbH stays certified waste management company for the collection, transportation, storage, and treatment of engineering plastic waste, [...]

Acrylic Recycling
Made in Germany

pekutherm Kunststoffe GmbH has been specializing in the recycling of post-industrial clear acrylic rests for more then 30 years now. The company produces high quality recyclates and recompounds used primary for top plastic products of [...]

DIESEN BEITRAG TEILEN:

START2019-11-20T14:59:47+01:00
Loading...

pekutherm: Kunststoff-Recycling seit über 30 Jahren

Wir sind auf das werkstoffliche Kunststoff-Recycling von indus­triellen Acryl­glas- und Poly­carbonat-Resten spezialisiert und recyceln über 5.000 Tonnen Sekundär-Kunst­stoffe im Jahr.

Als Full-Service-Dienstleister bieten wir unseren Kunden ein kom­plettes Konzept zur Entsorgung aller in der Pro­duktion anfall­enden Kunst­stoff­typen aus Halbzeugen an, inklu­sive indus­tri­eller CD- und DVD-Aus­schüsse. Wir bereiten Produktions­reste aus Kunststoff im Lohn­auftrag auf und sind überdies Hersteller von glas­klaren PMMA- und PC-Rezy­klaten und dem bewährten Zylinder-­Reinigungs­granulat purogran®.

Unsere Leistungen

Kunststoff-Recycling

Wir kaufen Ihre Rest- und Altkunststoffe.

Kunststoff-Recycling

Für den fort­laufenden Ankauf von Platten- und Rand­ab­schnitten aus Acryl­glas, Poly­carbonat und anderen Kunst­stoffen sowie CDs/DVDs bieten wir faire und attrak­tive Preise. Wir stellen Sammel­boxen zur Ver­fügung und sorgen mit unserer leistungsstarken Logistik zuverlässig für die Abholung.

Mehr erfahren

Lohnaufbereitung

Wir recyceln Ihre Kunststoffreste.

Lohnaufbereitung

Kostensenkung durch die optimale Ausnutzung Ihrer eingekauften Rohstoffe: Mit unserer professionellen Lohn­auf­bereitung können Sie Ihre fach­gerecht auf­bereiteten Reste wieder schnell in der laufenden Produktion einsetzen. Das gewonnene Rezyklat ist in Reinheit und Qualität neuen Rohstoffen gleichwertig.

Mehr erfahren
Zum Kaufangebot

Welchen Preis bieten wir Ihnen für Ihre industriellen Kunststoff-Reste?

Sie erhalten hier ein faires Kaufangebot!
Zum Kaufangebot

Unsere Recycling-Produkte

Kunststoff-Rezyklate

Glasklare Kunststoff-Rezyklate

100% sortenrein, sauber und entstaubt

Unsere glasklaren Rezyklate aus Acryl­glas und Poly­carbonat über­zeugen durch Reinheit, Sauber­keit und ihre unge­trübte Brillianz. Sie besitzen die gleichen Verarbeitungs­eigen­schaften wie Neuware, helfen Kosten sparen und sind eine ideale Ergänzung für die Her­stellung von hoch­wertigen Produkten aus Kunststoff.

Unsere Rezyklate
Zylinder-Reinigungsgranulat

Zylinder-Reinigungsgranulat purogran®

Schonend, effektiv und kostensparend

purogran® reinigt Extruder, Spritzgießmaschinen und Blasmaschinen bei Farb- und Material­wechsel schonend, sehr effektiv und vor allem kosten­senkend. Es ist schnell und problemlos anwendbar, einfach zu handhaben und absolut ungiftig.

Zum Produkt

Aktuelles

Acrylglas-Recycling
Made in Germany

Seit über 30 Jahren ist die pekutherm Kunststoffe GmbH auf das Recycling glasklarer Acrylglasreste aus Industrie-produktion spezialisiert. Das Unternehmen produziert qualitativ hochwertige Rezyklate und Recompounds, die primär für TOP-Kunststoffprodukte der deutschen Automobil- und Elektroindustrie [...]